Log in

BCPA December Networking Event – Richardson Nature Center

Event
BCPA December Networking Event – Richardson Nature Center
 
Thursday, December 09, 2021 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Location: Richardson Nature Center 8737 East Bush Lake Road Bloomington, MN 55438

Registered attendees (19)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
Tuesday, December 07, 2021
Monday, December 06, 2021
Saturday, December 04, 2021 Alasim, Muhsin
Thursday, December 02, 2021
Wednesday, December 01, 2021 Anonymous user
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - plus 1 guest
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Proud member of UMSA (Upper Midwest Security Alliance), a nonprofit alliance of security and risk-related organizations and host of the Secure360 Conference.

Copyright 2017 BCPA.org. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software